Alessandro D’Episcopo – new album out on April 29, 2017 2

The new album by Swiss-Italian pianist Alessandro D’Episcopo is called That’s All (AS345), the first piano solo album in over thirty years of performances and recordings, and the fourth for Altrisuoni after “Stella Cadente” (AS 127), “Meraviglioso” (AS 205) and “Solare” (AS310).

Join Alessandro at the CD release concert on

Saturday, April 29, 2017
(doors open at 7:15pm)
La Marotte, Affoltern am Albis (ZH)

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


2 thoughts on “Alessandro D’Episcopo – new album out on April 29, 2017

  • Douglas McIntosh

    I have just bought / downloaded this album (legally!) in the UK. Fantastic!!! But have no details of:

    where it was recorded?

    date it was recorded?

    composer details for the tracks?

    Hope you can help Altisuoni.

    Doug McIntosh from Scotland and London

    • Altrisuoni Post author

      Hello Doug, deep apologies for not replying to you sooner. We don’t usually check posts on the website, as e-mail is the preferred means of communication ( Here below are the full details of the recording (credits, track list and timings). I hope this helps and thank you for your interest in D’Episcopo’s album! Just drop me an e-mail if you would like more information on this or other Altrisuoni artists.
      dimitri loringett

      Produced by: Alessandro d’Episcopo
      Executive producers: Peter Bürli (DRS2), Dimitri Loringett (Altrisuoni)
      Recorded: December 2016 at Hard Studios Winthertur
      Engineer: Andy Neresheimer
      Art Cover: Flavia Leuenberger
      Photo: Nora d’Episcopo

      Tracklist: (total time: 58:42)
      1. You And The Night And The Music (Arthur Schwartz) – 8:03
      2. Lunita (Alessandro d’Episcopo) – 6:17
      3. Triads (Alessandro d’Episcopo) – 4:05
      4. A Japanese Tree (Alessandro d’Episcopo) – 5:49
      5. There Is No Greater Love (Isham Jones) – 3:11
      6. That’s All (Alan Brandt) – 7:18
      7. Con Il Nastro Rosa (Lucio Battisti) – 6:14
      8. Seconds (Alessandro d’Episcopo) – 3:00
      9. Nature Boy (Eden Ahbez) – 7:57
      10. Sophisticated Lady (Duke Ellington) – 6:05